hair extensions

Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hairl Color Inspirations , Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Close
Upload your Vpfashion colorful look on instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1208
by Sara Raven
Rating:          Date Added: 03/08/2017
I didn't know who to say thank you but I'll just say it to Vpfashion. Thank you so much for the lovely quality human hair extensions!
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip in D613A
by Jessica Eady
Rating:          Date Added: 03/06/2017
I absolutely love them ! They look so natural unlike most extensions! Very pleased with my result!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Kirstie Clark
Rating:          Date Added: 03/06/2017
I love the extensions they are perfect, they took the color and everything. The customer service is awesome too. I would say I love the look 😊.
#613A/Solid/Ombre/Colorful Ponytail
by Ashley dill
Rating:          Date Added: 03/03/2017
Hi, I have received the extensions today everything was great!Thank you for help you've gave me I will be buying again!
#613A White Blonde Clip In VPMIXDYEABLE
by Kaylee Breann
Rating:          Date Added: 03/01/2017
I absolutely love them!! They are my first pair of hair extensions and I will most definitely buy more from yall!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Susan Middleton
Rating:          Date Added: 02/27/2017
I received my order and I love it. Have worn them every day since it's arrived. Very happy with it.
#613A/Solid/Ombre/Colorful Ponytail
by
Rating:          Date Added: 02/24/2017
Two colors ombre indian remy clip in hair extensions M3020
by Shannon Whalen
Rating:          Date Added: 02/24/2017
My first impression was they were exactly the color I had ordered and they were super soft and well done. The extra pieces I had ordered dyed black very easily. I love them it was just the right amount of hair and I was able to style them with ease. Will definitely be ordering for you guys again!
Silver Series Colorful Clip In C005
by Emma
Rating:          Date Added: 02/23/2017
I absolutely love my extensions! they feel amazing and at first I was worried if they would be to heavy. But they are perfect and there's no weight at all. I straightened then washed them and they turned into a soft wavy look which is perfect for me! I will definitely get a longer set when my first pair wears out.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Nina Marie
Rating:          Date Added: 02/22/2017
I love the extensions. They came out to be exactly my color and they are a beautiful thickness and length. I am in love with them. Thank you so much!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Camryn Balentine
Rating:          Date Added: 02/22/2017
I absolutely love your hair extensions. :) They're soft and absolutely gorgeous.
Black to Red Colorful Clip In Human Hair Extensions FBC002
by brookelynn hembree
Rating:          Date Added: 02/22/2017
I'm very pleased with my hair extensions, they are very thick and long just the way I like and shed very little. I'm very satisfied with my final look.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Denver Lawson
Rating:          Date Added: 02/22/2017
I am very happy with my purchase. Love the extensions, great quality and very natural looking. Very happy.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Genastrophic Gen
Rating:          Date Added: 02/20/2017
I am very happy to say i love my extensions! Ive ordered VPfashion hair extensions before and i was VERY satisfied. I honestly didint even take care of them as much... i would dye them constantly and straighten them and still lasted so long. My new ones are even better, the texture is amazing and it makes my hair look so thich and luscious. I absolutely love them. They are longer than expected and i dont even feel them threw out the day, they dont tug on my hair and im so happy. Thank you VPfashion!💕
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Nicole Lee
Rating:          Date Added: 02/20/2017
The extensions are great. I dyed them the wrong shade by accident but they are holding up very well from all the dye and washing. Im very happy with the quality of the extensions and will definitely be re-purchasing them in the future!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions

ABOUT US
NEED HELP
FIND US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

TM AND COPYRIGHT @2017 VPFASHION INC.