Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hair Color Inspirations, Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Earn 50 Points after Registering.

Close
Upload your Vpfashion colorful look on instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1049
by Cynthia Perez
Rating:          Date Added: 01/09/2018
Love the hair absurd, very satisfied with the overall look of the hair.
Solid Color Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions
by Carla Ballard
Rating:          Date Added: 12/13/2017
I love them! I colored them slightly darker and added purple to match my hair! They take so well to color. Direct dyes and permanent mixed dyes! I love vpfashion extensions. Great amazing quality
Two Colors Ombre Clip In Hair Extensions M053027H27
by Haley Weaver
Rating:          Date Added: 12/12/2017
Im loving my extensions. They look the dye very well and there still super soft.
Jet Black Solid Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions S01
by
Rating:          Date Added: 12/09/2017
hi u there
#613A/Solid/Ombre/Colorful Indian Remy Ponytail
by dawn Cardone
Rating:          Date Added: 12/04/2017
I LOVE THEM!!!!
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by dawn Cardone
Rating:          Date Added: 12/04/2017
I LOVE THEM!!!!
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by Juli Hazarika
Rating:          Date Added: 11/29/2017
Moon Crystal Clip AWH0002
by ELISABETTA PROIETTO ZAPPARATA
Rating:          Date Added: 11/21/2017
Perfect extension, perfect color, sublime texture.The quality of your product is fantastic. thank you, I think I will buy again !!!
Exclusive Customization of Colorful Clip In
by
Rating:          Date Added: 11/16/2017
#613A/Solid/Ombre/Colorful Indian Remy Ponytail
by
Rating:          Date Added: 11/14/2017
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Lace Front Wig W613A
by Danielle Handling
Rating:          Date Added: 11/10/2017
The delivery was so fast! I love how it was urgent delivery. These extensions are now my 3rd or 4th pair because I'm in love with vphair! They are so silky soft! Very Long and thick all the way down to the ends! 10/10 would buy again and again haha :)
Pale Blonde Solid Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions S60
by Heather Holt
Rating:          Date Added: 11/07/2017
Very happy with the quality of the hair, it colored well and good volume.
#613A/Solid/Ombre/Colorful Indian Remy Ponytail
by Sarah James
Rating:          Date Added: 11/05/2017
I love the quality and thickness of the hair! The length is perfect and the shipping was quick.
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by Chanel Carrion
Rating:          Date Added: 11/02/2017
Amazing quality and easily dye able!!!
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Lace Front Wig W613A
by annah BeardshawThe quality of the extensions I received seem gre
Rating:          Date Added: 10/30/2017
The quality of the extensions I received seem great! They are incredibly soft and silky and feel very thick as I'd hoped for.
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A

FIND US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

TM AND COPYRIGHT @2018 VPFASHION INC.