hair extensions
SALE ENDS IN:
 
:
:
Day
 
Hour
 
Min
 
Sec

Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hair Color Inspirations, Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Earn 50 Points after Registering.

Close
Upload your Vpfashion colorful look on instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1246
by Lilly Pantazis
Rating:          Date Added: 10/11/2017
My absolute favorite extensions! Iíve been wearing VP for 4 years and theyíve never steered me wrong. So thick, soft, and blend amazing. Most people donít even know I wear extensions unless I tell them! ❤️
Off Black Solid Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions S1B
by Nuria Handcock
Rating:          Date Added: 09/29/2017
I like love the hair extensions. It is the perfect match for my hair and I plan on buying another set.
Three Colors Ombre Clip In Hair Extensions M1B27S27H30
by Nuria Handcock
Rating:          Date Added: 09/29/2017
I like love the hair extensions. It is the perfect match for my hair and I plan on buying another set.
Three Colors Ombre Clip In Hair Extensions M1B27S27H30
by Nuria Handcock
Rating:          Date Added: 09/29/2017
I love the hair extensions. It is the perfect match for my hair and I plan on buying another set.
Three Colors Ombre Clip In Hair Extensions M1B27S27H30
by Shelby Coursey
Rating:          Date Added: 09/29/2017
This is my second time buying from vpfashion. I loved my first pair of extensions and these were just as great! I loved the color and everything about them. As well as how great the staff was so willing to help me get my extensions on time to the day I needed them. They were very helpful and nice! As well as helping me find and track my package. I was overall very pleased with my extensions and the people who helped me.
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by Katie Kruszon
Rating:          Date Added: 09/29/2017
I love how nicely they blend and how thick they are! Perfect with my hair and love the length. Thank you!
Curly remy clip in hair extensions N001
by Sierra Read
Rating:          Date Added: 09/25/2017
I love them so much. They are beautiful !! I am super happy with product.
Sandstone Solid Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions S60
by letty delacruz
Rating:          Date Added: 09/25/2017
The extensions were perfect. The texture and color matched. I am very satisfied.
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by letty delacruz
Rating:          Date Added: 09/25/2017
The extensions were perfect. The texture and color matched. I am very satisfied.
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by Michelle Rodin
Rating:          Date Added: 09/18/2017
I absolutely love them, I needed a shorter pair for casual daily wear and these are doing the perfect thing for me. They're nice and thick, extremely smooth and the texture is just right. They were extremely easy to tone and cut.
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by Selina Oostrum
Rating:          Date Added: 09/11/2017
it's just as good as last time i ordered, my last extensions did last more than a year.
Jet Black Solid Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions S01
by Alysa Grant
Rating:          Date Added: 09/06/2017
This ponytail extension is so soft and very good quality! I was able to dye it with such ease and it came out very even. :)
#613A/Solid/Ombre/Colorful Indian Remy Ponytail
by Ericka Foulley
Rating:          Date Added: 09/06/2017
Very satisfied with the quality it takes dye really well.
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by Josefine Persson
Rating:          Date Added: 08/14/2017
This is the best extensions i have ever purchased. It was extremely thick and smooth. Totaly worth the money. I really hope the extensions are going to maintain it's amazing quality longer than a few months!
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by Nancy Anoukesy
Rating:          Date Added: 08/09/2017
Did a second dye on my 20" - 200g extensions using Arctic fox hair color in sunset orange and I am so in love with them!! They are still super thick and soft after stripping out the hair color from the first dye. And they give me the perfect length and blends with my own hair beautifully🖤
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A

FIND US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

TM AND COPYRIGHT @2017 VPFASHION INC.