hair extensions

Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hairl Color Inspirations , Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Close
Upload your Vpfashion colorful look on instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1182
by Michelle Martinez
Rating:          Date Added: 01/18/2017
I absolutely love vpfashion's hair extensions, the ones I recently purchased are my third ones! They're so smooth and healthy, I really don't have anything bad to say. I wear them everyday and they're very comfortable. :)
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Christine Domagalski
Rating:          Date Added: 01/17/2017
Love the extensions! I definitely will be buying more soon. And I will share with my friends and social media sites with how impressed I am with them!!! Thanks!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Kelsey Condie
Rating:          Date Added: 01/16/2017
I am definitely loving my new extensions! I was very happy with the feel and the thickness of them when I first opened them. I currently have very white/grey hair and was a little worried about how yellow they were at first. However, I was able to get them the perfect shade to match my hair with just my purple shampoo. Overall I am very happy with these extensions! :)
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Bryann Sewald
Rating:          Date Added: 01/16/2017
The hair extensions are great. The quality of them is amazing and yes I love my final look.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Jessica Robbetrs
Rating:          Date Added: 01/12/2017
i love my extenions so much! thank you so much!!!! my extensions really give me my confidence i have a pixy cut becuase i have alopecia and i hate my pixey cut so im so greatful that i could finally get a pair. thank you so much.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by
Rating:          Date Added: 01/11/2017
Vpfashion colorful flash sale HXPZ-75
by Lillian Massacre
Rating:          Date Added: 01/10/2017
The hair extensions were perfect. They were really soft and looked amazing! When I dyed them it came out exactly how I wanted. I'll be ordering more soon!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Viktoria Kasirovaite
Rating:          Date Added: 01/10/2017
The extensions I got are great. Very soft and nice, they're good quality and blend in with my hair nicely. Thanks!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Larissa lambert
Rating:          Date Added: 01/08/2017
I really love my extensions, the color blended perfectly with my natural hair. I used to get my extensions from Amazon and Sally's but they weren't close to being as good as VP Fashion, that's for sure. I would say I am satisfied with the final look and they make me feel beautiful ❤
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Madison Clabaugh
Rating:          Date Added: 01/08/2017
Thanks for the great extensions, they look like and full and are a good match for my hair. I got the DIY and they colored well.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Luz Sanchez
Rating:          Date Added: 01/06/2017
Omg I really love the hair extensions they are so beautiful really really love them!!!
Silver Series Colorful Clip In C046
by Samantha Hawkes
Rating:          Date Added: 01/04/2017
I am very satisfied with the quality, texture, and color.
Silver Series Colorful Clip In C005
by Kezzie Hui
Rating:          Date Added: 01/04/2017
I really like the extensions! The hair is a really good quality and the purple color is exactly what I ordered. I really enjoy using them!
#613A/Solid/Ombre/Colorful Ponytail
by Amanda Schultz
Rating:          Date Added: 01/04/2017
Just wanted to let you know i got my extensions in, so much in love with them
Green Series Colorful Clip In C056
by Jade Fortson
Rating:          Date Added: 01/03/2017
I love the extensions I've bought 4 pairs of extensions and each time I grow more and more in love with them. They always take my hair dying very well and don't fade. I will definitely continue buying my extensions from you guys!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions

ABOUT US
NEED HELP
FIND US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

TM AND COPYRIGHT @2015 VPFASHION INC.