hair extensions

Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hairl Color Inspirations , Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Close
Upload your Vpfashion colorful look on instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1189
by Fiona Knight
Rating:          Date Added: 02/13/2017
My extensions are all dyed and the quality is great!!I can't wait to buy my next set of extensions from VP!
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip in D613A
by Dezarae Pulver
Rating:          Date Added: 02/09/2017
I really love the hair, the quality is great and they took hair color really well.
#613A/Solid/Ombre/Colorful Ponytail
by Gabrielle Bonnet
Rating:          Date Added: 02/09/2017
I got my hair extensions and I love them! The blend so naturally with my hair and they feel so great. I've recommended so many people to check out vpfashion because so many have asked me where did I get them. They are beautiful! I love them, thank you so much for them. I'm only going to buy hair extensions from you. :)
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by KAREN GODFREY
Rating:          Date Added: 02/07/2017
I love my VP Fashion hair extensions. The color and quality is really, really nice. The volume is nice, however next time I will order the extensions a little fuller (I ordered "thin" and although very nice, I will order my next ones with a little more volume.)Everything about the extensions are top quality. I am super happy with them. Also, I had the absolute best customer service with you and I really want to thank your company for that. Thank you, again. I had a great experience working with VP Fashion.
Exclusive Customization of Solid & Ombre & Balayage Clip In
by Emma Boyd
Rating:          Date Added: 02/05/2017
The quality colour and texture are outstanding and the whole experience of using vp fashion has been exceptional and i will definitely buy my daughter extensions from here again.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Claudia Perez
Rating:          Date Added: 01/23/2017
The texture of the hair is very nice and I haven't experienced any shedding with them! I get complements on them all the time!
Silver Series Colorful Clip In C005
by Brittany Putland
Rating:          Date Added: 01/23/2017
It was my first time buying hair extensions and I'm inlove with them. They are so beautiful and thick (exactly how I wanted them). They feel so nice. The length and colour is perfect.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Michelle Martinez
Rating:          Date Added: 01/18/2017
I absolutely love vpfashion's hair extensions, the ones I recently purchased are my third ones! They're so smooth and healthy, I really don't have anything bad to say. I wear them everyday and they're very comfortable. :)
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Christine Domagalski
Rating:          Date Added: 01/17/2017
Love the extensions! I definitely will be buying more soon. And I will share with my friends and social media sites with how impressed I am with them!!! Thanks!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Kelsey Condie
Rating:          Date Added: 01/16/2017
I am definitely loving my new extensions! I was very happy with the feel and the thickness of them when I first opened them. I currently have very white/grey hair and was a little worried about how yellow they were at first. However, I was able to get them the perfect shade to match my hair with just my purple shampoo. Overall I am very happy with these extensions! :)
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Bryann Sewald
Rating:          Date Added: 01/16/2017
The hair extensions are great. The quality of them is amazing and yes I love my final look.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Jessica Robbetrs
Rating:          Date Added: 01/12/2017
i love my extenions so much! thank you so much!!!! my extensions really give me my confidence i have a pixy cut becuase i have alopecia and i hate my pixey cut so im so greatful that i could finally get a pair. thank you so much.
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by
Rating:          Date Added: 01/11/2017
Vpfashion colorful flash sale HXPZ-75
by Lillian Massacre
Rating:          Date Added: 01/10/2017
The hair extensions were perfect. They were really soft and looked amazing! When I dyed them it came out exactly how I wanted. I'll be ordering more soon!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions
by Viktoria Kasirovaite
Rating:          Date Added: 01/10/2017
The extensions I got are great. Very soft and nice, they're good quality and blend in with my hair nicely. Thanks!
Solid Color Indian Remy Clip In Hair Extensions

ABOUT US
NEED HELP
FIND US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

TM AND COPYRIGHT @2017 VPFASHION INC.