Ship Worldwide

ARE YOU A HAIR PRO ?

We created an exclusive wholesale program for you, join now to receive your special discounts.

Tell us who we're talking to so we can better serve you

All reviews are from our customers. Some are from customers’ sharing on Instagram. You can check more on our Instagram account @vpfashion_official
Upload your Vpfashion look on Instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1200
by Bianca Peace
Rating:          Date Added: 05/12/2021
THIS WIG!!!!!
by Savannah Scott
Rating:          Date Added: 03/29/2021
I love it so much. It’s so soft. I got so many compliments on it. I however, pinned the bangs out of the way for the moment because they were really long (Came down past my nose) and I’m not the best at cuttings bangs so I’m gonna save it for my sister in law to cut. But this wig is the best and I’m so happy.
by April Robinson
Rating:          Date Added: 03/17/2021
I’ve had it since July and only just dared cutting the lace because I was so scared to ruin it! I love it so much xxx
by Alyssa
Rating:          Date Added: 03/17/2021
so beautiful! I’ll never get my hair anywhere else
by Iva Georgieva
Rating:          Date Added: 03/04/2021
Hello I want to thank you for the great wig. I bought 14 inch front lace middle part and I just dyed it. Best wishes!
by Jessica Dawn
Rating:          Date Added: 01/22/2021
It feels amazing!
by Ari Yturbe
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
They’re so pretty!
by Chloe Webber
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
Love my new extensions from you guys!
by manon nadolny
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
i LOVE it!
by Jada Oliveras
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
it's beautiful, it looks super natural especially the hairline really easy to dye I'm in love with it.
by Justine Wolff
Rating:          Date Added: 01/20/2021
Show me your demons so I can love you till death.
by Annika Heip
Rating:          Date Added: 01/19/2021
Yessss Game changer!
by Begona Larrea
Rating:          Date Added: 01/19/2021
Love! @vpfashion_official
by Maranda Young
Rating:          Date Added: 01/17/2021
This is the first vpfashion wig I've bought so far and it is amazing! I did the 14" front lace, and its like i have real hair. I've gotten so many compliments about it and that it looks so natural. I cannot thank you guys enough for giving me my confidence back! 10/10!
by Paige Ollerhead
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
Hair extensions from @vpfashion_official