GET $15 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER USE CODE:LOVE19
Ship Worldwide

Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hair Color Inspirations, Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Earn 50 Points after Registering.

Close
Upload your Vpfashion colorful look on instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1086
by Elze Slizyte
Rating:          Date Added: 04/01/2019
Absolutely amazing extensions! Dyed them with purple semi-permanent hair dye, they dyed perfectly. Soft, don't tangle much, super easy to style, would buy again!
by Brianna Mangiacotti
Rating:          Date Added: 03/30/2019
By far the best ponytail extension, looks extremely natural because of the wrap around clip, and is extremely easy to put in. Perfect for summer activities and the gym!
by Kryssi Skaggs
Rating:          Date Added: 03/01/2019
This bag is such a life saver! Keeps the hair in nice shape. No static or ratting at all and takes up such little space.
by Kryssi Skaggs
Rating:          Date Added: 03/01/2019
I absolutely love these extensions. I’ve had so many brands across the last ten+ years and there is significant quality in this set. It’s very natural looking in color and texture. They blend so easily. A very nice thickness.
by Diana Marin
Rating:          Date Added: 02/04/2019
Love my pony tail the best quality ever I order the sunflower gold blonde I couldn’t be more happier I will order it again
by Diana Marin
Rating:          Date Added: 02/04/2019
I olive my ponytail perfect for the summer
by Diana Marin
Rating:          Date Added: 02/04/2019
Love these they are the best quality I been having mine for 3 years now I also I been dying 3 times they still look like need I will order them again thank you
by Sahar Emadi
Rating:          Date Added: 02/02/2019
I’ve had my first set of 20” DIY extensions for over 3 years and they’re still in incredible shape. I always get compliments on them and refer the brand vwhenever possible.
by Emily Collins
Rating:          Date Added: 02/01/2019
I got the 20" Normal ones a few years before as a gift and just bought the 18" Thins to have some new ones. The shipping is super fast and they are so silky even after dying. For thin ones the thickness is great and blends right in with my hair. I will be buying wigs from here so I can constantly change my hair color :)
by Kae Mangan
Rating:          Date Added: 12/30/2018
I wore these extensions when I had a hawk and they covered my whole head flawlessly. After 4 months of almost daily wear I turned the into dreadlock extensions and wore them for almost a year. 10/10 best extensions I have ever had in terms of texture and longevity.
by Madi Cormier
Rating:          Date Added: 12/20/2018
Amazing! I have a short bob haircut, and while I'm growing out an undercut the 14" 170g extensions are perfect.
by Betty
Rating:          Date Added: 12/20/2018
It was my first time purchasing anything hair related online, and to be quite honest I was a bit skeptical. Until my ponytail came in and I got to see just how gorgeous it is! It’s soft, silky, and so comfortable! I’ve braided it, curled it, straightened it, clippled multiple hair accessories at one, and even danced around in it! It’s softness remains throughout constant torture(maybe not that dramatically lol) I’m really impressed and it was a really great purchase! I might get another soon! :D
by Harlie Jones
Rating:          Date Added: 11/17/2018
Really great shipping time! Great hair quality as well, probably my favourite extensions at the moment!
by Laura Ibarra
Rating:          Date Added: 11/11/2018
I am buying this extensions for my daughter. I read the reviews and it seems to be the perfect product for her.
by Laura Ibarra
Rating:          Date Added: 11/11/2018
I am buying this product for my daughter. I read the reviews and I think she is going to love it!