Ship Worldwide
All reviews are from our customers. Some are from customers’ sharing on Instagram. You can check more on our Instagram account @vpfashion_official
Upload your Vpfashion look on Instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
973
by Kailee S
Rating:          Date Added: 05/13/2021
When I got this wig I was so excited! It is very soft and when I dyed it, it stuck to it very well! (watercolor method) if you're looking for a human wig, I recommend this company!
by Bianca Peace
Rating:          Date Added: 05/12/2021
THIS WIG!!!!!
by Savannah Scott
Rating:          Date Added: 03/29/2021
I love it so much. It’s so soft. I got so many compliments on it. I however, pinned the bangs out of the way for the moment because they were really long (Came down past my nose) and I’m not the best at cuttings bangs so I’m gonna save it for my sister in law to cut. But this wig is the best and I’m so happy.
by April Robinson
Rating:          Date Added: 03/17/2021
I’ve had it since July and only just dared cutting the lace because I was so scared to ruin it! I love it so much xxx
by Alyssa
Rating:          Date Added: 03/17/2021
so beautiful! I’ll never get my hair anywhere else
by Iva Georgieva
Rating:          Date Added: 03/04/2021
Hello I want to thank you for the great wig. I bought 14 inch front lace middle part and I just dyed it. Best wishes!
by Jessica Dawn
Rating:          Date Added: 01/22/2021
It feels amazing!
by manon nadolny
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
i LOVE it!
by Jada Oliveras
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
it's beautiful, it looks super natural especially the hairline really easy to dye I'm in love with it.
by Justine Wolff
Rating:          Date Added: 01/20/2021
Show me your demons so I can love you till death.
by Begona Larrea
Rating:          Date Added: 01/19/2021
Love! @vpfashion_official
by Maranda Young
Rating:          Date Added: 01/17/2021
This is the first vpfashion wig I've bought so far and it is amazing! I did the 14" front lace, and its like i have real hair. I've gotten so many compliments about it and that it looks so natural. I cannot thank you guys enough for giving me my confidence back! 10/10!
by Paige Ollerhead
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
Hair extensions from @vpfashion_official
by Tanesha Ferguson
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
I have been a Member/Customer of vpfashion since 2016. It is now 1/6/2021. I have placed several orders and even have a youtube video.https://youtu.be/0OhoDYhwcqE showing the 20" full lace wig I just purchased a few months ago. I have ordered many sets of Clip in hair extensions and I totally LOOOOOVE this hair. Both the Full lace wig and the clip ins. HONEST review. My clip ins lasted for at least THREE (YEARS). I LOVE Vp fashion. great quality. I am a loyal customer for life. If I get more subscribers, I WILL order more hair and do more reviews. Please check out my video and like and subscribe if you'd like me to review more. Or you can just check out the quality of the hair in my video which is super cool too. You will LOVE YOUR PURCHASE FROM VP FASHION. I PROMISE YOU.
by Charlie Wakeman
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
I love it so much, the quality is amazing & it hasn’t shed at all - It’s a really nice fit too! The lace doesn’t itch at all, I literally couldn’t ask for better