Ship Worldwide

Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hair Color Inspirations, Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Earn 50 Points after Registering.

Close
Upload your Vpfashion colorful look on instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1113
by Wendy
Rating:          Date Added: 07/13/2020
I love this color and I love my extensions!!
by Ashley Shevalier
Rating:          Date Added: 07/10/2020
Dyed everything myself! (24''-135g 613A)
by Kelsey Denney
Rating:          Date Added: 07/09/2020
They’re super soft and SO COMFORTABLE
by Kendall Antioch
Rating:          Date Added: 07/07/2020
i love them so much i wear them everyday! thank you guys!
by Caity Tree
Rating:          Date Added: 06/30/2020
I love them!! They're very comfortable!
by Irene Rondeau
Rating:          Date Added: 06/27/2020
I really love the ones I got, they’re the same texture and thickness of my natural hair so it’s really hard for people to tell if it’s my real hair or not!
by Nerys Thomas
Rating:          Date Added: 06/24/2020
I bought 20” with normal thickness and they are way thicker than I expected which is amazing! They’re super soft and look unclockable! Also the customer service has been outstanding, I accidentally bought them with another account but that’s okay as they just transferred me the points to this account so nothing is lost!
by Kelly Burghardt
Rating:          Date Added: 06/24/2020
I was worried when I first got them that they were going to be too heavy for my thin hair, but the band that goes over the top makes them even more comfortable to wear than my normal extensions. I hardly feel the weight at all, and definitely no pulling.
by Melaynne Briggs
Rating:          Date Added: 06/24/2020
My favorite hair ever! Makes me feel so fabulous!
by Raven Brown
Rating:          Date Added: 06/24/2020
I received my extensions. They are beautiful and thick and im very pleased!
by Grace Stoler
Rating:          Date Added: 06/18/2020
Amazing custom color and the extensions held up for so long! Love??
by Kayla
Rating:          Date Added: 05/07/2020
VERY concealable, and more flexible than the regular tape ins. If applied well you can't even tell they're tape ins and I'm very happy. They shed slightly more so I believe they require more care when brushing or styling but I wasn't bothered by it much. I won't be buying any other type!
by Grace Vaala
Rating:          Date Added: 05/05/2020
These extensions are so beautiful! They're super easy to put in, and the hair is SO SOFT! The hair takes really well to hair dye and heat, if you want to straighten or curl the extensions. They are a little pricey, but it's totally worth it!
by Jane J Hawkins
Rating:          Date Added: 05/05/2020
Great price, I will tell my daughter so we can get 2
by Sonja
Rating:          Date Added: 04/12/2020
I was wondering if you were able to dye the hair since my hair is blonde