Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hair Color Inspirations, Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Earn 50 Points after Registering.

Close
Upload your Vpfashion colorful look on instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1051
by Izzy Bandy
Rating:          Date Added: 05/15/2018
I'm actually really amazed that the colour has lasted over a year on them and they still look good I'm also really surprised that they haven't gotten really frizzy yet. I will definitely try and get a new set after these as the long time quality of your extensions are amazing!
Invisible Best Tape In Extensions for Short and Thin Hair
by Jessica Jesso
Rating:          Date Added: 05/11/2018
I love these extensions, I have used other companies before and nothing compares to the quality of these. They hardly shed and they took the colour/toning so well. They blend easily and seamlessly in my opinion and honestly I am not going to another hair extension company again!
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by Haleigh Alderton
Rating:          Date Added: 05/08/2018
This wig is worth every cent! Its so easy to colour, wash and style, very well made and i couldn't be happier :)
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Lace Front Wig W613A
by Sahar Emadi
Rating:          Date Added: 05/08/2018
The tester hair clip ins are actually really amazing, I got way more hair than I thought was going to come with it, but I was pleasantly surprised. I ended up cutting the weft into two pieces and sewed additional clips on to the ends, which they generously provide many of for free (hair clips).With this tester I was able to create some smaller pieces that do not match my over all hair color and create more intricate dyed pieces woths lots of funky color melts and they are some of my favorite clips ins, now. The hair was light enough without having to do toning first to even dye silver with pulp riot and the final product was not patchy. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to add more volume to their hair without having to buy an entire set though you should have a full set already, this is just to make it more filled out or to change up some of the colors.
#613A/#NA Indian Remy TESTER
by annah Beardshaw
Rating:          Date Added: 04/26/2018
The quality of the extensions I received seem great! They are incredibly soft and silky and feel very thick as I'd hoped for.
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by Emma Badolato
Rating:          Date Added: 03/06/2018
I just received my extensions and they are sooooo beautiful thank you so much!
Jet Black Solid Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions S01
by shelby boyd
Rating:          Date Added: 02/08/2018
I absolutely love the set you sent me!! It blends beautifully and Im so happy with it. I cannot thank you again for how helpful and kind your customer service is. I am so impressed and so grateful. Thank you so so so much!!
Jet Black Solid Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions S01
by Camryn Balentine
Rating:          Date Added: 01/29/2018
I love them and they look great. The color is perfect :)
Blue Series Colorful Clip In C004
by Cynthia Perez
Rating:          Date Added: 01/09/2018
Love the hair absurd, very satisfied with the overall look of the hair.
Solid Color Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions
by Carla Ballard
Rating:          Date Added: 12/13/2017
I love them! I colored them slightly darker and added purple to match my hair! They take so well to color. Direct dyes and permanent mixed dyes! I love vpfashion extensions. Great amazing quality
Two Colors Ombre Clip In Hair Extensions M053027H27
by Haley Weaver
Rating:          Date Added: 12/12/2017
Im loving my extensions. They look the dye very well and there still super soft.
Jet Black Solid Clip In Indian Remy Hair Extensions S01
by dawn Cardone
Rating:          Date Added: 12/04/2017
I LOVE THEM!!!!
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by dawn Cardone
Rating:          Date Added: 12/04/2017
I LOVE THEM!!!!
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Indian Remy Clip In D613A
by ELISABETTA PROIETTO ZAPPARATA
Rating:          Date Added: 11/21/2017
Perfect extension, perfect color, sublime texture.The quality of your product is fantastic. thank you, I think I will buy again !!!
Exclusive Customization of Colorful Clip In
by
Rating:          Date Added: 11/14/2017
White Blonde (DIY DYE) Lace Front Wig W613A

FIND US ON SOCIAL NETWORKS

TM AND COPYRIGHT @2018 VPFASHION INC.