Ship Worldwide

Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hair Color Inspirations, Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Earn 50 Points after Registering.

Close
All reviews are from our customers. Some are from customers’ sharing on Instagram. You can check more on our Instagram account @vpfashion_official
Upload your Vpfashion look on Instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1175
by Brian Blanchard
Rating:          Date Added: 11/27/2020
I got my previous order and was immediately in LOVE with it. And I needed more lol the color of the ponytail came out so great and looked so good. I can't wait to color the wigs and other ponytails.
by Tanesha Ferguson
Rating:          Date Added: 11/04/2020
Both of these photos are of ME wearing your clip in hair. Spirally Curly. It matches MY natural hair texture perfectly. I have purchased from you so many times.
by Zombree
Rating:          Date Added: 11/02/2020
white blonde (diy dye) 22" length, 220g dyed it with manic panic
by Elissa Wolfe
Rating:          Date Added: 10/26/2020
Quick and easy to put on, top with any head wrap,band or scarf , it can be heat styled and even colored!!!!
by Jeanette
Rating:          Date Added: 10/20/2020
The quality is great, I toned them with matrix at work and they look gorgeous! Very easy to apply, and Super easy to take off!
by Nicole Schilling
Rating:          Date Added: 09/30/2020
Hi I Purchased your new tape in extensions that are virtually impossible to see. I love them so much but I am having a hard time getting the tapes off of them for replacement. Do you have any suggestions or videos you can send?
by Aimee Potter
Rating:          Date Added: 09/10/2020
It's just as perfect as I remembered. Thank you so much! can't wait to dye them!
by Delizzah Jaime
Rating:          Date Added: 09/03/2020
Best wig ever!
by Jamison Jewell
Rating:          Date Added: 09/03/2020
GIIIIIIIRRRRRLLLLLL lemme tell you this is by far my most favorite hair combo I have EVER done!!! And I am so happy it's on my @vpfashion_official 16 in full lace wig!!! I haven't stopped wearing it since I finished and I'm still in aw!
by Abigail Pryor
Rating:          Date Added: 08/31/2020
Loving my halo!!!! They’re so amazing and soft even after dying them!
by Eliana Tironi
Rating:          Date Added: 08/31/2020
my VP fashion wig I got it's my favorite thing ever
by Jennifer Toner
Rating:          Date Added: 08/31/2020
I've decided it was time for a new set and realized that your clip in extensions have lasted me 8 YEARS. 8 years of hair dye, bleach, curling, straightening, you name it. I WILL NEVER BUY EXTENSIONS FROM ANYWHERE ELSE EVER AGAIN.
by Emi Shay
Rating:          Date Added: 08/26/2020
Much love! loving my extensions!
by Luna Lane
Rating:          Date Added: 08/24/2020
"You'll be amazed what you attract after you start believing in what you deserve"
by Deven Annika
Rating:          Date Added: 08/24/2020
Never been this happy with my hair before and i did it all myself!