Ship Worldwide

Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hair Color Inspirations, Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Earn 50 Points after Registering.

Close
All reviews are from our customers. Some are from customers’ sharing on Instagram. You can check more on our Instagram account @vpfashion_official
Upload your Vpfashion look on Instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1187
by Paige Ollerhead
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
Hair extensions from @vpfashion_official
by Tanesha Ferguson
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
I have been a Member/Customer of vpfashion since 2016. It is now 1/6/2021. I have placed several orders and even have a youtube video.https://youtu.be/0OhoDYhwcqE showing the 20" full lace wig I just purchased a few months ago. I have ordered many sets of Clip in hair extensions and I totally LOOOOOVE this hair. Both the Full lace wig and the clip ins. HONEST review. My clip ins lasted for at least THREE (YEARS). I LOVE Vp fashion. great quality. I am a loyal customer for life. If I get more subscribers, I WILL order more hair and do more reviews. Please check out my video and like and subscribe if you'd like me to review more. Or you can just check out the quality of the hair in my video which is super cool too. You will LOVE YOUR PURCHASE FROM VP FASHION. I PROMISE YOU.
by Charlie Wakeman
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
I love it so much, the quality is amazing & it hasn’t shed at all - It’s a really nice fit too! The lace doesn’t itch at all, I literally couldn’t ask for better
by Patricia Rekarte
Rating:          Date Added: 01/06/2021
14'' middle part lace front wig!
by Jocelyn Boehle
Rating:          Date Added: 01/06/2021
absolutely loving this 10" middle part wig - custom colored pastel pink with a hidden rainbow in the underneath with pulpriothair colors
by titty Carlino
Rating:          Date Added: 12/31/2020
Grazie mille ancora exstencion arrivate , colore fatto, perfette siete sempre i migliori.
by Melina Hagemeister
Rating:          Date Added: 12/30/2020
I Love it!
by Priya Lyla
Rating:          Date Added: 12/30/2020
i get so many compliments on your wigs and i tell everyone about you. i wear them out all the time and they never get knotted or anything it honestly just feels like having actual hair, they also look so real no one can ever tell it's a wig!! they're definitely my favorite.
by Ti?na
Rating:          Date Added: 12/30/2020
i have my clip ins for years now - after i dyed the first ones in pink now im going with blonde! in love with the quality
by Sherry
Rating:          Date Added: 12/23/2020
I love these extensions! I've had them for a few years now, and they are still in great shape! Really good quality. I want to buy more soon. Thanks
by Leah Grewell
Rating:          Date Added: 12/16/2020
Got my wig and I love it!!! The salon that cut it for me said it was a good choice I have a problem with pulling out my hair which is why I always have a hat on but now I feel so much more confident in how I look
by Linn Eli Vestli Ruste
Rating:          Date Added: 12/16/2020
It looks really natural when i glue it down, and im looking forward to dying it!
by Brian Blanchard
Rating:          Date Added: 11/27/2020
I got my previous order and was immediately in LOVE with it. And I needed more lol the color of the ponytail came out so great and looked so good. I can't wait to color the wigs and other ponytails.
by Tanesha Ferguson
Rating:          Date Added: 11/04/2020
Both of these photos are of ME wearing your clip in hair. Spirally Curly. It matches MY natural hair texture perfectly. I have purchased from you so many times.
by Zombree
Rating:          Date Added: 11/02/2020
white blonde (diy dye) 22" length, 220g dyed it with manic panic