Ship Worldwide

Join Vpfashion Colorful Family


You will receive our emails for Free & High-valued Dye Tips, Endless Hair Color Inspirations, Weekly Sales & Special Giveaways.

What is your most wanted hair extension ?


Earn 50 Points after Registering.

Close
All reviews are from our customers. Some are from customers’ sharing on Instagram. You can check more on our Instagram account @vpfashion_official
Upload your Vpfashion look on Instagram, tag us and use #VPFASHION for a chance to be featured
Displaying 1 to 15 (of reviews)
1196
by Jessica Dawn
Rating:          Date Added: 01/22/2021
It feels amazing!
by Ari Yturbe
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
They’re so pretty!
by Chloe Webber
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
Love my new extensions from you guys!
by manon nadolny
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
i LOVE it!
by Jada Oliveras
Rating:          Date Added: 01/21/2021
it's beautiful, it looks super natural especially the hairline really easy to dye I'm in love with it.
by Justine Wolff
Rating:          Date Added: 01/20/2021
Show me your demons so I can love you till death.
by Annika Heip
Rating:          Date Added: 01/19/2021
Yessss Game changer!
by Begona Larrea
Rating:          Date Added: 01/19/2021
Love! @vpfashion_official
by Maranda Young
Rating:          Date Added: 01/17/2021
This is the first vpfashion wig I've bought so far and it is amazing! I did the 14" front lace, and its like i have real hair. I've gotten so many compliments about it and that it looks so natural. I cannot thank you guys enough for giving me my confidence back! 10/10!
by Paige Ollerhead
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
Hair extensions from @vpfashion_official
by Tanesha Ferguson
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
I have been a Member/Customer of vpfashion since 2016. It is now 1/6/2021. I have placed several orders and even have a youtube video.https://youtu.be/0OhoDYhwcqE showing the 20" full lace wig I just purchased a few months ago. I have ordered many sets of Clip in hair extensions and I totally LOOOOOVE this hair. Both the Full lace wig and the clip ins. HONEST review. My clip ins lasted for at least THREE (YEARS). I LOVE Vp fashion. great quality. I am a loyal customer for life. If I get more subscribers, I WILL order more hair and do more reviews. Please check out my video and like and subscribe if you'd like me to review more. Or you can just check out the quality of the hair in my video which is super cool too. You will LOVE YOUR PURCHASE FROM VP FASHION. I PROMISE YOU.
by Charlie Wakeman
Rating:          Date Added: 01/07/2021
I love it so much, the quality is amazing & it hasn’t shed at all - It’s a really nice fit too! The lace doesn’t itch at all, I literally couldn’t ask for better
by Patricia Rekarte
Rating:          Date Added: 01/06/2021
14'' middle part lace front wig!
by Jocelyn Boehle
Rating:          Date Added: 01/06/2021
absolutely loving this 10" middle part wig - custom colored pastel pink with a hidden rainbow in the underneath with pulpriothair colors
by titty Carlino
Rating:          Date Added: 12/31/2020
Grazie mille ancora exstencion arrivate , colore fatto, perfette siete sempre i migliori.